Airport Advisory Commission

The Airport Advisory Commission (AAC) consists of five members and one alternate, all of whom serve staggered terms of three years each, and cannot serve more than three consecutive terms. The purpose of AAC is to advise the mayor and City Council upon all phases of operation and maintenance of the Four Corners Regional Airport.

Meetings:  4:00 p.m., second Tuesday of each month, in the Executive Conference Room, at 800 Municipal Drive

  Richard Neely
   December 2020
  Mark Gordon    December 2021

Theresa Pacheco    December 2021

Richard Roderick    December 2020
  Jonathan Rudolf    December 2019

Alternate - Not Filled